Build Them Up: Onboarding in the Era of Modern Work

Build Them Up: Onboarding in the Era of Modern Work

April 7, 2021 at 2 PM ET (11 AM PT, 12 PM CST)

Session Description:

As more and more organizations shift to a fully remote or hybrid work model, it can be difficult for new employees to feel connected to the organization and their team members. How can you ensure that your employees stay engaged and excited in their new roles in this modern era of work?

Join us for a webinar on Thursday, April 7 at 2pm ET/11am PT to learn how Rocket Companies did just that! Hear from Danielle Golas, Director of Onboarding Operations, about how they successfully onboarded nearly half of their employees remotely in the last two years.

REGISTER: https://workology.com/build-them-up-onboarding-in-the-era-of-modern-work/

Speaker:

 Danielle Golas, Director, Onboarding Operations @ Rocket Central

As human resources leader with more than a decade of experience at Rocket Companies, Danielle helps support the onboarding processes to create a seamless and connected employee experience.

 

REGISTER: https://workology.com/build-them-up-onboarding-in-the-era-of-modern-work/

Reply Oldest first
  • Oldest first
  • Newest first
  • Active threads
  • Popular
Like Follow
  • 3 mths agoLast active
  • 7Views
  • 1 Following