Upcoming Webinar - 2/20/20 @ 12:00 noon CST: 5 Secrets to Career Growth in HR

Register: https://workology.com/webinars/ 

Available: February 20, 2020 at 1 PM EST (12 PM CST, 10 AM PST)

Session Description:

Take your personal growth and career in HR to the next level by joining our webinar. Learn how to prepare for career change and create a meaningful plan to upskill your HR game regardless of the economy, time of year, or your current skills, abilities, and work experiences. Join Jessica Miller-Merrell as she walks you through secrets to creating a powerful personal brand in HR and how to develop a career strategy plan that is aligned with your personal and professional goals. While this presentation is designed for senior HR leaders, anyone can benefit in learning these practices to creating a personal brand and developing career clarity.

This webinar is worth 1.0 HRCI Business and SHRM credit. 

A replay will be available for those unable to attend the webinar live. 

SPEAKER: 

Jessica Miller-Merrell, SHRM-SCP is the Founder of Workology.com and the Chief Strategist at her company, Xceptional HR. She specializes in providing HR and talent acquisition consulting and resources for organizations focused on simple solutions that leverage digital and technology. She's the author of Tweet This! Twitter for Business and The HR Technology Field Guide. Jessica has been recognized by The Economist, Forbes, SHRM Magazine and others for her contributions to HR and recruitment.

Register: https://workology.com/webinars/ 

Reply Oldest first
  • Oldest first
  • Newest first
  • Active threads
  • Popular
Like Follow
  • 9 mths agoLast active
  • 15Views
  • 2 Following