Webinar on the Families First Coronavirus Response Act of 2020 on 3/25/20

(This came to me from Ryan Shean of Ascentis - Steve)

Ascentis is offering up a FREE webinar tomorrow, 3/25/20 at 1:00pm Eastern/12:00 noon Central/10:00am Pacific for everyone, whether you utilize Ascentis products or not. Please feel free to pass this along to your team in payroll and HR to help understand this new law and how it impacts your business and employees. Use the link below to register for the webinar which takes place tomorrow. 

https://info.ascentis.com/family-first-coronavirus-response-act-of-2020-keys-to-compliance.html

Hope you can join us! - Ryan

Reply Oldest first
  • Oldest first
  • Newest first
  • Active threads
  • Popular
Like1 Follow
  • 1 Likes
  • 7 mths agoLast active
  • 15Views
  • 1 Following